Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Fun night to support TU Education programs & Member Social

Upcoming Tue, Oct 25 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Summit Brewing Ratskeller
910 Montreal Circle,
St. Paul, MN 55102

Fly Fishing Weekend - Friday Dec. 2nd (4pm) to Sunday Dec. 4th (11am)

Upcoming Fri, Dec 2 at 4:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sun, Dec 4 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Whitewater State Park
19041 Hwy 74,
Altura, MN 55910

How can we restore and maintain trout habitat in the fragile and heavily farmed Driftless Area?

Completed Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fat Pants Brewing Company
8335 Crystal View Rd,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Learn about the opportunity to work with participating schools in the TIC program!

Completed Tue, Sep 20, 2022 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: TIC Field Support Team Meeting
ONLINE wifi

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Tue, Aug 23, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Thompson County Park
360 Butler Ave E,
West St Paul, MN 55118

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Sat, Aug 13, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Bush Lake
9140 East Bush Lake Road,
Bloomington, MN 55438

Learn how to fly cast

Completed Sat, Aug 13, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Grace Church
9301 Eden Prairie Rd,
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Wed, Aug 10, 2022 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Como Park Pavilion
1360 Lexington Pkwy N,
St Paul, MN 55103

Teach youth how to fish!

Completed Wed, Aug 10, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Staring Lake Outdoor Center
13765 Staring Lake Pkwy,
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Tue, Aug 9, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Tyacke Park
355 Crystal Lake Circle,
Burnsville, MN 55306

Teach youth how to fly fish!

Completed Sat, Aug 6, 2022 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spoon Lake
2395 Keller Pkwy,
Maplewood, MN 55109

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Sat, Aug 6, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mississippi River - DNR Boat Launch (Verderosa & 494)
DNR Boat Launch,
South St. Paul, MN 55075

Teach youth how to fish!

Completed Thu, Aug 4, 2022 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bertram Chain of Lakes Regional Park
9842 Briarwood Ave NE,
Monticello, MN 55362

Teach youth how to fish!

Completed Thu, Aug 4, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Tyacke Park
355 Crystal Lake Circle,
Burnsville, MN 55306

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Wed, Aug 3, 2022 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Powderhorn Park
3400 S 15th Ave,
Minneapolis, MN 55407

Teach families how to fly fish!

Completed Sat, Jul 30, 2022 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fairhaven Mill Park
5001 Birchdale Rd,
South Haven, MN 55382

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Thu, Jul 28, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Thompson County Park
360 Butler Ave E,
West St Paul, MN 55118

Teach youth how to fish!

Completed Tue, Jul 26, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Cottage Grove Ravine Regional Park
9653 Keats Ave S,
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Wed, Jul 20, 2022 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Powderhorn Park
3400 S 15th Ave,
Minneapolis, MN 55407

Teach youth how to fish!

Completed Wed, Jul 20, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Elmo Park Reserve
1515 Keats Ave N,
Lake Elmo, MN 55042

Teach youth how to tie flies!

Completed Tue, Jul 19, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Silverwood Park
2500 County Rd E,
St Anthony, MN 55421

Teach youth how to fly fish!

Completed Tue, Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Silverwood Park
2500 County Rd E,
St Anthony, MN 55421

Teach youth how to fly fish!

Completed Mon, Jul 18, 2022 12:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Silverwood Park
2500 County Rd E,
St Anthony, MN 55421

Teach families how to fish!

Completed Sat, Jul 16, 2022 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Shady Oak Lake
5200 Shady Oak Rd,
Minnetonka, MN 55343

Learn how to fly cast

Completed Sat, Jul 16, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Grace Church
9301 Eden Prairie Rd,
Eden Prairie, MN 55347