Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Barrier Assessment Training Field Day

Upcoming Sat, Oct 29 at 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Tacoma, WA 98402

WCTU Annual Meeting in September 2022

Completed Fri, Sep 16, 2022 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Odd Fellows Hall
307 & 1/2 North Pine St.,
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Training for monitoring tagged westslope cutthroat trout and their habitat in the Teanaway River.

Completed Sat, Aug 13, 2022 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Teanaway Community Science Event by Trout Unlimited
29 Pines Campground Teanaway Community Forest,
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Volunteer Barrier Assessment Training for Trout Unlimited Darrington July 16

Completed Sat, Jul 16, 2022 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Tacoma, WA 98402

Eastside BAT Training (In-Person) on June 4th, 2022 (time and location TBD)

Completed Sat, Jun 4, 2022 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
TBD, WA 98926

Online training for Level A BAT June 3rd, 2022 (Time TBD)

Completed Fri, Jun 3, 2022 2:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Completed Tue, Apr 26, 2022 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Globe Room | Cataldo Hall | Gonzaga University
429 E Boone Ave,
Spokane, WA 99202

In-person training for BAT November 20th (Red Town Trailhead in Newcastle)

Completed Sat, Nov 20, 2021 9:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Red Town Trailhead - Newcastle
47.535462, -122.128731,
Bellevue, WA 98006

Online training for BAT November 19th 1-4PM

Completed Fri, Nov 19, 2021 1:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

In-person training for BAT November 6th (Red Town Trailhead in Newcastle)

Completed Sat, Nov 6, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Red Town Trailhead - Newcastle
47.535462, -122.128731,
Bellevue, WA 98006

Online training for BAT November 5th

Completed Fri, Nov 5, 2021 1:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

In-person training for BAT April 24th in Ellensburg

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Wildcat Lake Kitsap County
9245 NW Holly Rd,
Bremerton, WA 98312

Online training for BAT April 23rd 1-4PM

Completed Fri, Apr 23, 2021 1:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

In-person training for BAT April 10th (Wildcat Lake in Kitsap County)

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Wildcat Lake Kitsap County
9245 NW Holly Rd,
Bremerton, WA 98312

Online training for BAT April 9th 1-4PM

Completed Fri, Apr 9, 2021 1:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi