Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Help Utah Trout Unlimited staff with this important conservation project

Upcoming Thu, Oct 13 at 8:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Oct 15 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Fish Creek locked gate
,
Coalville, UT 84017

Help us learn about the drivers of salmonfly distributions and declines in Utah

Upcoming Thu, Oct 20 at 8:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Wed, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Provo River Parkway Trailhead
,
Orem, UT 84097

A gathering of anglers, fly tiers, fishing guides, destination outfitters, and fly fishing vendors

Upcoming Fri, Apr 14, 2023 10:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Apr 15, 2023 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mountain America Expo Center
9575 S. State Street,
Sandy, UT 84070

Help us restore the banks of Mud Creek in this fun fall habitat project!

In Progress Mon, Oct 3, 2022 8:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Fri, Oct 28, 2022 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mud Creek
,
Scofield, UT 84526

George Weekley, US Fish & Wildlife will give us an update on the plans on invasive species

Completed Thu, May 19, 2022 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Red Robin, Murray UT
316 E Winchester St,,
Murray, UT 84107

Join TreeUtah & TU's Stonefly Society April 30 at Wasatch Hollow Park & Preserve in Salt Lake City

Completed Sat, Apr 30, 2022 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Wasatch Hollow Park & Preserve
1631 E 1700 S,
Salt Lake CIty, UT 84105

Wasatch Intermountain Fly Tying and Fly Fishing Expo - Vendors, Drawings, Classes, Fun, Good People

Completed Fri, Apr 8, 2022 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Mountain America Expo Center
9575 S. State Street,
Sandy, UT 84070

The annual winter fishing event with TU's Stonefly Society, High Country, & Bonneville FFI chapter.

Completed Sat, Jan 22, 2022 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: River's Edge RV Park Campground
7000 Old Hwy 40,
Heber City, UT 84032

December 2021 Stonefly Society Chapter Meeting

Completed Thu, Dec 9, 2021 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Red Robin, Murray UT
316 E Winchester St,,
Murray, UT 84107

Stonefly Society - Youth Fly Tying

Completed Tue, Aug 3, 2021 12:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Camp Williams National Guard station
Camp Williams National Guard station,
Bluffdale, UT 84065