Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

New chapter & council volunteer leader training session

Upcoming Tue, Oct 11 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: October 11th New Volunteer Leader Orientation Zoom
ONLINE wifi

How to customize your logo and market more effectively

Upcoming Tue, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Chapter Branding & Marketing
ONLINE wifi

New chapter & council volunteer leader training session

Upcoming Tue, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: December 13th New Volunteer Leader Orientation Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Can your observations help your fishery?

Completed Thu, Sep 29, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Stream Monitoring Trainings
ONLINE wifi

Learn how to become a Citizen Scientist and help us monitor our Shared Priority Waters

Completed Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom: Michigan RIVERS App Training
ONLINE wifi

Learn more about the most effective ways to communicate with new members and supporters

Completed Thu, Sep 15, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Volunteer Training: Communications for New Members & Supporters
ONLINE wifi

Learn some fun ways to teach about aquatic macroinvertebrates at local events

Completed Thu, Sep 8, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Macroinvertebrate Event Training
ONLINE wifi

Understanding the tools available to create successful digital TU fundraisers

Completed Thu, Aug 18, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Digital Fundraising Training
ONLINE wifi

New chapter & council volunteer leader training session

Completed Tue, Aug 9, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: August 9th New Volunteer Leader Orientation Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Strategy session with Volunteer Operations staff for chapters that need guidance

Completed Tue, Jun 28, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chapter Revitalization Training
ONLINE wifi

Tactics and tools to help advocate for the places you love to fish, explore, and enjoy!

Completed Thu, Jun 16, 2022 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom - Great Lakes Advocacy 101
ONLINE wifi

Join Beverly Smith, VP for VolOps, for an orientation to support new TU council-level volunteers.

Completed Wed, Jun 15, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

New chapter & council volunteer leader training session

Completed Tue, Jun 14, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: June 14th New Volunteer Leader Orientation Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Join fellow TU volunteers for a chance to share and connect around TU youth programs.

Completed Wed, Jun 1, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Youth Education Zoom June 1
ONLINE wifi

Chapter & Council Annual Activity Reports Are Due TODAY

Completed Sun, May 15, 2022 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Annual Activity Reports Due
ONLINE wifi

Today is the deadline to nominate a volunteer or chapter/council for an award

Completed Sun, May 1, 2022 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online - TU 2022 Awards Niminations
ONLINE wifi

Join a special training for TU Chapter and Councils on Gift Planning

Completed Thu, Apr 21, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom - Gift Planning Training
ONLINE wifi

Today is the deadline to notify your EAS Committee volunteer of your intent to apply

Completed Fri, Apr 15, 2022 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Deadline
ONLINE wifi

A special training for TU Treasurers and Financial Reviewers

Completed Thu, Apr 14, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom - IRS Rules & Regulations
ONLINE wifi

New chapter & council volunteer leader training session

Completed Tue, Apr 12, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: April 12th New Volunteer Leader Orientation Zoom
ONLINE wifi

First day to begin filing annual activity reports - Reports due May 15

Completed Fri, Apr 1, 2022 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Annual Activity Report Start Date
ONLINE wifi

Learn all about TU's required Annual Activity Report, how to file it and how it benefits your cha...

Completed Mon, Mar 28, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom: TU Training - Annual Activity Report 2022
ONLINE wifi

Grab your favorite beverage, invite a friend, and lets make plans to fish!

Completed Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: NY Women in Fly Fishing - Preseason Virtual Meetup
ONLINE wifi

Learn what's happening on Michigan's White River Watershed and how you can get involved!

Completed Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: March 16th White River Webinar Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Learn how your chapter or council can apply for an Embrace A Stream grant

Completed Tue, Mar 15, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom - Embrace A Stream Grant Training - March 15 2022
ONLINE wifi