Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

A guided hike of newly preserved portion of the Pocono's

Upcoming Sat, Nov 13 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rail Gap Pocono Creek Nature Preserve
3555 Shafers School House Rd,
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Building an Informational Kiosk

Upcoming Sat, Nov 20 at 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: George and Olive Learn Nature Preserve
232 Old Mill Rd,
Tannersville, PA 18372

Introduction to Fly Fishing

Completed Sun, Oct 24, 2021 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brodhead Creek Heritage Center
1539 Cherry Lane Rd,
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Please join us for updates from WPC and the Edinboro Fly Fishing Club.

Completed Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Erie Elks Lodge
2409 Peninsula Drive,
Erie, PA 16506

Volunteers needed for planting project, October 16th @ Mill Race Park, 9 a.m. to noon

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mill Race Park
2001 Newlijns Mill Road,
Easton, PA 18045

Come and Join Falling Springs Chapter in their Buffer Maintenance Day Project

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Geisel's Parking Lot
333 Falling Spring Rd,
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Stanley Cooper Sr. Chapter is hosting Amidea Daniel and Kelly Williams to present on PATU’s WDI work

Completed Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Trout Unlimited Doc Fritchey Chapter's Ladies Day: A Fly Fishing Introduction

Completed Sat, Oct 2, 2021 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Limestone Springs Fishing Preserve
930 Tulpehoken Rd,
Richland, PA 17087

Join Donegal Trout Unlimited for a Hammer Creek Eco Tour!

Completed Wed, Sep 29, 2021 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Zig's Bakery
800 East Newport Road,
Lititz, PA 17543

Brodhead Fly Tyers - September Meeting: Matukas

Completed Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brodhead Creek Heritage Center
1539 Cherry Lane Rd,
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Please join us online for Council elections and updates!

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Webinar
ONLINE wifi

Electroshocking at the Cherry Valley National Wildlife Refuge

Completed Thu, Sep 16, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Cherry Valley National Wildlife Refuge, Headquarters Tract
2138 Croasdale Road,
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

General Meeting: Todd Burns Presents "Winter Fly Fishing for Small Stream Trout"

Completed Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Paradise Falls Lutheran Association
108 Beach Rd,
Cresco, PA 18326

An opportunity for PATU chapter leaders and members to share experiences and learn new ideas.

Completed Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Nittany Event Center
119 E College Ave,
Pleasant Gap, PA 16823