Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Inventory, Assessment, Planning, Design, Funding, and Construction

Completed Tue, Oct 4, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Northern Great Lakes Visitor Center
29270 County Highway G,
Ashland, WI 54806

Join fellow conservationists as we plant trees on the Marengo River!

Completed Sat, May 21, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Marengo River in the Chequamegon-Nicolet National Forest
82C2+429,
Grand View, WI 54856

Lakeshore Chapter Stream Bank Clean Up and Dead Ash Tree Removal

Completed Sat, May 14, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Onion River, Plymouth, WI
W 5762 Winooski Rd,
Plymouth, WI 53073

Join us at Camp Y Koda for a family-friendly planting of 200 trees along the river!

Completed Sat, May 7, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Camp Y Koda
W3340 Sunset Road,
Sheboygen Falls, WI 53085

Midwest 5 Rivers Clubs: Join us for a weekend of fishing, fly tying, and fun in the Driftless area!

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: West Fork Sports Club
S3649 County Rd S,
Viroqua, WI 54665

Lakeshore TU Chapter Meeting - April w/Special Guest TITUS SEILHEIMER Sea Grant Fisheries Specialist

Completed Tue, Apr 19, 2022 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Camp Y Koda
W3340 Sunset Road,
Sheboygen Falls, WI 53085

Lakeshore Chapter Stream Bank Clean Up and Dead Ash Tree Removal

Completed Sat, Apr 9, 2022 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Onion River
W 5762 Winooski Rd,
Plymouth, WI 53073

Raising funds for DNR led conservation work in Central Sands Region of Wisconsin

Completed Tue, Feb 15, 2022 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Fundraiser
ONLINE wifi

General Membership Meeting

Completed Tue, Jan 25, 2022 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Bavarian Bierhaus
700 W Lexington Blvd.,
Glendale, WI 53217

Completed Thu, Jan 6, 2022 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Oak Creek Community Center
8580 S. Howell Ave,
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Guest Speaker - Ann Miller, Author of Hatch Guide for Upper Midwest Streams

Completed Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Chapter Meeting
ONLINE wifi