Banner
keyboard_arrow_rightEvents in Wisconsin keyboard_arrow_rightOak Creek Fly Tying
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency : '$'}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out
{{m}}

Event Dates

Thu, Feb 03, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Thu, Mar 03, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Thu, May 05, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 5:30 PM (CDT)

Event Details

All sessions will be conducted at the Oak Creek Community Center, 8580 S. Howell Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154

 

Session are on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month from 5:30 to 8:00 PM.

 

If you have any questions or need more information contact: Greg Schick 262-635-0522 or g.a.schick at wi.rr.com

Questions? Contact Event Organizer

Fundraising Information

{{campaign.name}}
Visit fundraiser page to {{campaign.ctaLabel}}
{{item.name}}
{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'Less':'More'}}{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'expand_less':'expand_more'}}
Event's image

Location

Oak Creek Community Center
8580 S. Howell Ave,
Oak Creek, WI 53154